Cuckoldspace helps you connect and share with the people in your life.

Non fiction account of being cuckolded and humiliated successfully by first girl friend

I hope there are other couples who can relate to this story as it's my story of what it can be like dating with an infantile penis. It may sound harsh but now I laugh about it.

I met Kathryn while in college.  She was my first girlfriend and I was a virgin before I met her.   I was a finance student and she was a 1st year middle school math teacher who, I found out later, was previously married to a black guy.   I was generally very timid around women and kinda awkward, but still attractive and ambitious with my studies.  Kathryn had a thing for slim fit guys and was drawn to me right from the start after meeting through a mutual friend named Kim who I had met at a social club where we played bridge.  She was older but attractive, cute round face with strawberry blonde hair, and a voluptuous figure.  She was out going and very forward, which put me at ease.  The first time we had sex, we were both very much in love.  She had 30 candles lit around her bedroom in the dark which i thought was very romantic and knew it was an invitation to be intimate.   This was the moment I had subconsciously dreaded for some time now.  I wasn't sure how to move my body and was petrified that my size would be a problem.  To make matters worse, I know now that Kathy, although having strong vaginal muscles, was easily aroused and had a very open inviting pussy that was used to a much larger husband ex husband.  I took off my clothes in the dark after her and to my relief she did not make a comment, and her facial expressions remained the same before i had undressed, very intent on making love with me.  I looked down at her privates rather confused as to how I was going to make it work.  She noticed I paused and glanced down at me to see what I was doing and told me softly to go all the way in as deep as I could and then all the